Free Ground Shipping on orders over $300 ×

1-844-742-3557

Express Shipping Available

Shipping Policy


U.S. Domestic

 

Shipping Method & Delivery Time Starting Rate Cutoff Time for West Coast Cutoff Time for CT Cutoff Time for East Coast
FedEx
FedEx Standard Overnight (1 day PM) $35.00 3:30pm PST 5:30pm CT 6:30pm ET
FedEx Priority Overnight (1 day AM) $45.00 3:30pm PST 5:30pm CT 6:30pm ET
FedEx 2Day (2 days PM) $15.00 3:30pm PST 5:30pm CT 6:30pm ET
FedEx Saturday Shipping (Express Only) $50.00 12:00pm PST 2:00pm CT 3:00pm ET
FedEx Ground (1 to 7 days PM) $10.00 3:30pm PST 5:30pm CT 6:30pm ET
Shipping on Friday for Saturday Delivery $50.00 3:30pm PST 5:30pm CT 6:30pm ET
Loading...