Shipping Method & Delivery Time Starting Rate Cutoff Time for West Coast Cutoff Time for CT Cutoff Time for East Coast
FedEx
FedEx Standard Overnight (1 day PM) $20.00 4:00pm PST 6:00pm CT 7:00pm ET
FedEx Priority Overnight (1 day AM) $25.00 4:00pm PST 6:00pm CT 7:00pm ET
FedEx 2Day (2 days PM) $12.00 4:00pm PST 6:00pm CT 7:00pm ET
FedEx Saturday Shipping (Ships Out Friday) $35.00 4:00pm PST 6:00pm CT 7:00pm ET
FedEx Ground (1 to 7 days PM) $8.00 3:30pm PST 5:30pm CT 6:30pm ET